Public Document Pack

SUPPLEMENTARY AGENDA PLANNING COMMITTEE A

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 27 AUGUST 2020 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: MICROSOFT TEAMS VIRTUAL MEETING

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

James-J Walsh (Chair)
Sophie Davis (Vice-Chair)
Obajimi Adefiranye
Patrick Codd
Liam Curran
Carl Handley
Octavia Holland
Pauline Morrison
John Paschoud
Luke Sorba

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Kim Wright
Chief Executive
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU
Date: Tuesday, 18 August 2020

For further information please contact: Claudette Minott Committee Officer 2nd Floor Civic Suite Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 0208 314 3417

Email: committee@lewisham.gov.uk







SUPPLEMENTARY AGENDA

	Order Of Business		
Item No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
2.	Minutes		1 - 2
3.	LAND AT SYDENHAM HILL ESTATE, LONDON, SE26	Forest Hill	3 - 448

MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE A

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 at 8.46 pm

PRESENT: Councillors James-J Walsh (Chair), Sophie Davis, Obajimi Adefiranye, Patrick Codd, Liam Curran, Carl Handley, Octavia Holland, Pauline Morrison, Luke Sorba and John Paschoud.

1. Planning A membership

RESOLVED that the following membership of the Planning Committee (A) for the Municipal Year 2020/21 be confirmed:

Councillor James Walsh (Rushey Green)

Councillor Sophie Davis (Forest Hill)

Councillor Jimi Adefiranye (Brockley)

Councillor Pauline Morrison (Crofton Park)

Councillor Liam Curran (Sydenham)

Councillor Carl Handley (Ladywell)

Councillor Pat Codd (Lewisham Central)

Councillor John Paschoud (Perry Vale)

Councillor Luke Sorba (Telegraph Hill)

Councillor Octavia Holland (Lee Green)

2. Planning A Election of Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor James Walsh be elected as Chair and Councillor Sophie Davis be elected as Vice Chair of Planning Committee (A) for the Municipal Year 2020/21.

The meeting ended at 8.47pm.













